ARIZONA EQUINE RESOURCE GUIDE®
Website, Directory & Equine E-News
Comprehensive Resources for the Caring Horse Owner

866.71.HORSE  ·  623.551.5778
AZHorseGuide.com  ·  info@AZHorseGuide.com
 

 

              

Southern AZ Farriers

Ben Sturman, CF
 
BSHorseshoeing@aol.com  
Tucson
520-990-1096

Chris Bouchikas, BWFA CF
CBouchikas@gmail.com
Sierra Vista
 520-255-4998

Cody Pearson, CF

Pearson.33@hotmail.com
Phoenix/Tucson
520-591-6892

Daniel Carman
Daniel@CelticCroftFarrier.com
Phoenix Area, Hereford & Tucson
520-366-2334

David Pedersen, CJF
DLPed88@gmail.com
Tucson
520-465-5837

Dennis Armour
DArmour01@msn.com
Tucson
520-404-0882

Don Miller
Tucson
520-850-0813


Eddie McKenzie
McKenzieFarrierService@gmail.com
Tucson
520-FARRIER (327-7437)

George Economy, CF
 
EEconomy6@aol.com
Tucson
 520-883-5691


Gil Lopez
GilLopezShoeing@gmail.com
Tucson Area
520-609-1560


Jim Sproles, CJF
VaqueroAZ@yahoo.com
Duncan
602-309-0670



Jake Welker
JakeWelkerFarrier@gmail.com
S Cochise County
520-419-9094


Jose Reyes, BWFA CF
ReyesHorseshoeing@yahoo.com
Tucson
520-312-6961

Lee Jensen
Tucson/Benson/Sierra Vista
 520-586-9413

Michael Raebig
MRFarrierServices@gmail.com
Benson
480-398-0657

Mike Porter, BWFA CF
Yuma
928-345-8046

Mike Romero
Oracle, Catalina & Oro Valley
520-850-0650

Robert Burkett
Tucson & Surrounding Areas
520-907-4912


Shawn Fimbres
SLFimbres@yahoo.com
SE Arizona
520-216-0708


Wade Sublette
Tucson
520-906-1387

Zant White
Tucson
ZantWhite58@gmail.com
520-241-2813