ARIZONA EQUINE RESOURCE GUIDE®
Website, Directory & Equine E-News
Comprehensive Resources for the Caring Horse Owner

866.71.HORSE  ·  623.551.5778
AZHorseGuide.com  ·  info@AZHorseGuide.com
 

 

              

Equine Insurance (Licensed in Arizona)

American National Insurance Company
Flexible, tailored coverage for equine operations. Whether you keep a pony for weekend recreation or raise elite breeding stallions, it makes good business sense to choose an insurance agent who understands your specific coverage needs. Property coverage for home, barns, hay & grain, machinery, farm supplies and tack. Liability coverage for care, custody & control, clinics, riding instruction, boarding, shows and hay rides.
www.ANPAC.com/Agent/KellyCathcart
Kelly.Cathcart@American-National.com
780 Cove Pkwy
Cottonwood, AZ  86326-4890
855-572-1186

Farm Bureau Financial Services
Customized insurance coverage to protect your horses, tack, equipment and buildings.

Visit
www.fbfs.com/Equine to find a Farm Bureau agent near you.

HorseInsure.com
Ruth Jacobi
Insurance for Horses & All
Horse-Related Business

www.HorseInsure.com
info@HorseInsure.com
1395 S. Bates Lane
Cottonwood, AZ  86326
800-355-4868 or 928-639-1307

JL Equine Insurance & Southwest General Insurance
All Equine Businesses - Guided Trails, Wagon Rides, Pony Rides, Petting Zoos, Boarding, Breeding and Training Facilities, Event Arenas, Horse Mortality, Equine Medical/Surgical, Commercial Vehicles, Workman's Comp, including Stable Class Code
Jill Lewers, JL Equine Insurance:  602-312-1650
Peggy O- Shea, Southwest General Office:
602-553-2212
6245 N. 24th Parkway, #212
Phoenix, AZ  85064





Leslie Jensen 
Farm Bureau Agent, AgWise Certified®
Farm Bureau Financial Services

Auto, Home, Life, Annuities, 
Farm/Ranch, Equine

www.AgentLeslieJensen.com 
Leslie.Jensen@FBFS.com 
6554 E. Cave Creek Road, Ste. 4
Cave Creek, AZ 85331
480-575-0710

Western Ag Insurance Agency
Equine Farms/Ranches, Boarding, 
Breeding & Training, Hay & Crop Farms,
Working Cattle Ranches, Commercial & Business Insurance, Hobby/Small Acreage Ranches, Personal Home & Auto

www.WesternAgInc.com
877-852-5384
Monte Sparby, AFIS
Agribusiness & Farm Insurance Specialist:
480-550-1507
Monte@WesternAgInc.com
Jordan Olson, Agent:
623-670-8763
Jordan@WesternAgInc.com
Susan Shea, Agent:
602-717-7432
Susan@WesternAgInc.com
Lydia Coe, Agent:
831-262-3006
Lydia@WesternAgInc.com
Travor Haught, Agent:
928-308-1979
Trevor@WesternAgInc.com
Brandt Sparby, Agent:
480-271-6577
Brandt@WesternAgInc.com